Hitsugi no Chaika has opened! Welcome! Mui!

I am pleased to announce that at last, at least probably some people’s prayers have been answered, and Project Chaika has commenced. You might not think it possible, but it’s the shocking truth.

Our first update gives you the prologue, Chapter 1-1, and Chapter 1-2.

Expect to also find the character bios and translated color pages added to the “Chapter 1” page very soon, as well as the ever-important Table of Contents.

A huge thanks to my team for making this possible, as well as thanks to everyone who will read this in the future. Go ahead and feel free to comment and discuss! I will read and respond to any questions you may have. No spoilers in the comments, though, please 🙂

I will also welcome discussions over who best girl is, although I may not share your opinion. 😛

Reader-tested, Chaika-approved.

Reader-tested, Chaika-approved.

This entry was posted by shiroi.

11 thoughts on “Hitsugi no Chaika has opened! Welcome! Mui!

  1. Thanks for doing this guys!

    I recent started reading the manga(stopped at chapter 27 because the translation stopped there) and learned that the manga was cancelled. :/

    I watched the first episodes of the anime but there is a lot of things the anime removed/compressed that actually turned me off a little.Knowing that i will be able to read the novel makes me happy.Thanks again!

    Like

Leave a comment