Merry Christmas! Chapter 3-6!

Hope you all had a good Christmas! Enjoy~

-shiroi

As I improve my Japanese, you may notice some distinct improvement in the translation quality in the parts to come. I can only apologize and say that I did the best I humanly could at the time for the previous parts, but Volume 2 should read really well when we get there. Like an actual novel, which was where I wanted to be with this volume, but I was limited in my experience. This is the problem with deciding to TL something at the very onset of your study. Which is kind of why I feel like I did the TL a disservice up until now. Of course, this is all just my rambling and self-doubt; you might think the TL reads perfectly fine. Which would be great!

I’ve got some things I need to talk about next time. Don’t worry, none of it’s bad. Actually, it’s all good news for this translation. So look forward to it!

This entry was posted by shiroi.

Leave a Reply

